The Big fashion NO NO of the week!

7 Sep

image

Ok so I’m in mcdonalds and a girl came up behind me and I really had to question myself is this girl serious? I wanted to grab her and give her a complete make over! She was actually a very pretty dark skin girl. BUT the blonde wig the glasses the too little sweater with the too big shirt underneath with the plaid pleated skirt and the little ballet flats made her a total train wreck! Oh not to forget her X&O bag! I haven’t seen one of those since the 6th grade! && no she doesn’t have on black stockings that’s just her skin color…SMH it was soooooo disturbing and I couldn’t stop staring!

A way she could’ve made this outfit a DO she could’ve gotten a nice graphic tee from h&m with cute plaid pants from hot topic some nice ankle boots and a sexy clutch and a black wig! Yes big girls can be sexy too!


Leave a Reply

