They Go Hard In The Paint!

15 Sep

Boy the power of twitter…So recently I was browsing threw my followers and what do I stumble across? A  fashion lover as myself! His default picture of Nicki Minaj & Himself holding these beautiful creations above caught my eye and I had to follow him and feature these babies! J Row hand paint and customize all of his creations. He’s worked with celebs such as Nicki Minaj,Floyd Money Mayweather,&& Glamour cover model Cubana Lust. I know you’re wondering so whats the damage for these babies? His creations run from $300-$600 pretty good for 20 hrs of work huh?  To  see  More of  his work check out his site http://www.officialborn2shine

(Nicki Minaj & Designer Himself  J Row)

(Floyd Mayweather’s Custom Kicks)

(Cubana Lust Lusty Sandals)

(They GLOW in the DARK)

Leave a Reply

