FASHION SAYS!

23 Sep

So last night a friend of mine was over and she knows I’m in love with fashion so she said omgosh you have to see these new shoes! When I seen them my mouth dropped and I immediately reported to my trusty friend…GOOGLE i found her site and ordered my two pair! For the price of these babies you cant go wrong! Taylor Reeves hand craft every pump and painting she creates. Celebrities such as Kat Von D have graced her shoes across the red carpet && Beyonce flaunted these hot mama’s in her music video! Visit her site TaylorSays.Com and order yours now!

The Bottom

Beyonce In her Music Video

The Bottom


Kat Von D sporting her Taylor Reeves

Leave a Reply

